Force.com Friday Webinar – June 24, 2016

ffForce.com is a powerful and diverse platform and understandably, it can be a bit challenging to get started with it. Thankfully, Salesforce has several on-going programs and initiatives to onboard newbies on the Force.com platform.

One such longest running initiative is the Force.com Friday Webinar series. I remember seeing quiet a few of these when I started my Force.com journey several years back. And now, life’s come sort of a full circle and I’ll be presenting the next Force.com Friday webinar.

Force.com Friday Webinar

The webinar topic is ‘Intro to Force.com’ and it’s scheduled for June 24, 2016 10AM PDT | 6PM BST | 10:30PM IST

Intro to Force.com

Learn how to create your first Force.com Site, and illustrates the major areas of functionality such as security, syndication feeds, site audit history, error pages, usage reports and caching.

See you on on Friday – June 24th!

You can sign up for the webinar here.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s