I’m coming to Sydney – Developer Group Meetup (20th March) & Salesforce World Tour (21st March)!

I am excited to share that I will be speaking at the Salesforce World Tour in Sydney on 21st March, 2017. I’ll also be helping out at the Dev Zone and presenting at the Sydney Developer User Group meetup the night before. Read on to find more about my schedule in Sydney.

Barely a few weeks since I returned from London’s Calling, it’s time to start planning for the next event. The Salesforce World Tour is coming to Sydney and I’m really fortunate and thankful that Salesforce has invited me to present there.

Admin Theatre

I made my debut as an admin zone speaker at Dreamforce 2016 and I’m glad to have another speaking opportunity on an admin related topic. I will be speaking in the Admin Theatre at 12:30 PM on ‘Lightning Strikes – Embrace the Experience!’

Lightning for Devs Booth

Apart from my admin zone session, I will be volunteering all day at the Lightning for Devs booth. If you have any questions on Lightning or just want to say Hello, this is a good place for us to meet from morning through to evening.

Sydney Developer User Group Meetup (20th March)

I am excited to be speaking at the Sydney Developer User Group meetup on Monday – 20th March (night before the World Tour). The best part – both speakers for this meetup are Salesforce MVPs who’re not from Australia so there’s a good international flavor to it (just like the World Tour). If are you interested in attending this meetup, please sign up here.

While my prep is going my well, my biggest worry is that my visa situation is a bit tricky and I am hoping it comes through on time.

Leave a Reply

