Apttus Dreamforce 2016 Tips & Tricks

df-tips-apttusIn a couple of weeks, I’ll be attending my 5th Dreamforce in as many years. While I’ve attended a few other conferences multiple times including Droidcon, Apple WWDC, Google IO and Boxworks, I’m certain that my relationship with Dreamforce is truly special. It was a pleasant surprise when Apttus reached out to me asking me to contribute to their Dreamforce tips & tricks handbook – just in time for this year’s conference.

I’m by no stretch a Dreamforce veteran as I know of folks who’ve been attending this magnificent event for 10+ years. (Update – I was chatting with some people about it at the conference and I got to know that DF’16 was Dave Carroll‘s 14th Dreamforce – quiet remarkable!)

Anyway, I’m happy to share my tip from the Apttus Dreamforce Tips & Tricks handbook!

df16

For those attending Dreamforce 2016, I hope you’ve a good time at the conference. See you there!

Leave a comment